The Tender Fruit - The Darkness Comes


Future Oak Record co. is proud to present the vinyl debut from Durham, N.C. based folk goddess The Tender Fruit. Following the self-release of 100 limited compact discs, this run features beautiful artwork by Liz Bradford in a two-color silkscreen printed by Katie Ford. Each record comes with a unique download code for your digital pleasure. This run is limited to only 300 copies.


  1. Weighted Down 
  2. Bring It In 
  3. Light Between Us 
  4. Tried My Best 
  5. Long Lived 
  6. The Darkness Comes
  7. Again 
  8. A Man Like You 
  9. Pearls 
  10. Damascus